Archives - City Council Agenda

May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, City Council Regular Session Agenda
May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, Urban Renewal Agency Regular Session Agenda
May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, General, Enterprise and Other Funds Budget Committee Hearing
May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, Urban Renewal District Budget Committee Hearing Agenda
May 14, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020, City Council Special Session Agenda
May 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, City Council Special Session Agenda
May 14, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020, City Council Work Session Agenda: Youth Involvement and Adams Avenue Streetscape
Monday, May 18, 2020, City Council Special Session Agenda
April 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, City Council Agenda
April 29, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020, Work Session - Union County Chamber of Commerce Tourism
April 28, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, City General, Enterprise, and Other Funds Budget Hearing Agenda
April 27, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020 City General, Enterprise, and Other Funds Budget Hearing Agenda
April 27, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020, Urban Renewal District (URD) Agenda
March 27, 2020
2020-04-01 Council and Agency Agendas
March 27, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, City Council and Urban Renewal Agency Meeting Agendas
March 6, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020, City Council Work Session: Visioning
February 28, 2020
2020-03-04 Council & URA Agenda
February 28, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 City Council & Urban Renewal Agency Agendas
January 22, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, Urban Renewal Agency/Economic Development Retreat Agenda
January 22, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020, City Council Retreat Agenda